Everyday Makeup Removing Routine .♥.

DSC_2743 (1024x681)

There’s a fine line between writing a post about the proper everyday makeup removing technique and my personal way of removing my everyday makeup, I took some time trying to figure that out.

So, Today I’m writing for you my personal way of removing everyday makeup ..

Most of the time i don’t wear makeup (maybe a little brow action), but when I apply makeup i usually do mascara only, that what i use for it the Nivea Gentle Eye Makeup Remover. 

& if i had to wear face makeup (not foundation, but BB cream and tinted moisturizer) i will use the love of my life L’Oreal Hydra-Total 5 Micellar Cleansing Water, which is totally amazing.

I also use it to remove liquid lipsticks, and long lasting lip pencils.

That was it for today’s post, short and sweet, hope you liked it, thank you so much for reading it and i’ll see you next time.

Love, Shahad../

Leave a Reply

